22768 State Hwy. 39, Suite B Aurora, MO 65605  Local: (417) 678-4545
Customer Reviews
Little Flower Shop, LLC
Local Aurora, MO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (23 reviews)
Date: Oct 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flowers were absolutely beautiful. Looked as good as the advertisement. Website was easy to use. Service was fast. Very impressed!
Date: Aug 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Excellent quality of flowers, and great service!!!
Date: Jul 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

My stepmom was blown away by how beautiful the arrangement we sent her was. She has had such bad luck sending flowers in the past that she had sworn off sending them completely, so she was really impressed when these came to her and were so beautiful. Thank you so much for making her birthday a little brighter.
Date: May 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Though I did not order online, I used the website to order by phone for a family member's funeral. I spoke to both of the new owners at The Little Flower Shop! These ladies are wonderful and the customer service is like no other in the area. They really took the time to select special orders and even emailed pictures of what I purchased! THANK YOU
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

My daughter gave me the flowers for Mother's day They were beautiful and and has lasted along time
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

My son let it slip that he was sending me a surprise for Mother's Day. I wasn't going to be ihome for a delivery, so I contacted the florist. They made the beautiful arrangement immediately &I was able to pick it up. Very accommodating!
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

The spring flowers are blooming and lovely. Thank you!
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

The flowers that showed up did not look anything like the picture.
Date: May 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

Delivery was fast and wonderful. Plant was very healthy looking and beautiful. Thank you for your service.
Date: May 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

Most beautiful flower arrangement I've ever seen.
Date: Mar 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

Crystal Creations did an outstanding job. This was a birthday surprise and another florist called the house and ruined the surprise and also could not complete the order. Crystal Creations came thru and did an outstanding job! Balloons, candy, bear & gorgeous floral arrangement.
Date: Mar 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

We have used Crystal Creations for several years to send flowers to family in the area & they always tell me how beautiful they are. Thank you for always being dependable and delivering a quality arrangement.
Date: Oct 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Sep 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

I understand that the flowers I sent were very well received and they had great compliments. I had sent them anonymously, but my phone number somehow was on the card. One of the family contacted me and was very happy about the flowers. It all went well. I am glad my number ended up on the card. I will be using Crystal Creations again I am sure.
Date: Apr 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

Crystal Creations was fast, professional and very accomodating! I will recommend their service to anyone and everyone.
Date: Oct 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

Always a good experience! Doesn't matter if it's in the shop or online. Their flowers are beautiful! Thank you for providing online services, my husband is in the military and deployed right now and has enjoyed the ability to send flowers! Great job, keep up the good work!
Date: Jan 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

Very quick responsive service; in fact too quick. We had requested the arrangement to be delivered on December 24 and it was delivered on the 23rd. In this case that was not a problem and the flowers were very nice.
Date: Jun 11, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

I live out of state and was not able to attend my cousins funeral, so can not comment on the arrangement I chose to send, but I found the "internet shopping experience" to be satisfactory.
Date: May 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IT

I have always been a skeptic about buying things online but it was from my home town so i knew that i could trust this company. I am currently overseas right now with the military and they are always reminding us about the holidays coming up. Crystal Creations made it very easy for me to buy my flowers for all Occasions .
Date: Jan 30, 2006
Name:

State/Province: MO

Everytime I have called or gone into Crystal Gardens the lady that works in there has always been so nice. When they didn't have what I was looking for she allowed me to go into the back and choose what I wanted them to make up. That is what I call putting the customer first. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Flower Delivery To Aurora, MO
See Delivery Areas